Congratulations to the 2016-2017 MYSTIQUE


Congratulations to the 2016-2017 MYSTIQUE

2016-2017 Varsity
Sara Berryman
Diana Biribin
Emily Bowen
Erin Brooks
Maggie Chismarich
Jaime Holtzman
Sarah Hootman
Jenna Karl
Clare Marie Kuebler
Lizzy Larocco
Meredith Plein
Lauren Rickard
Lily Reasoner
Kaylee Schriever
Carlin Weindel

2016-2017 JV
Lauryn Colona

Caroline Cudney

Ella Deshpande

Sadie Eggmann

Julie Leung

Baylee Price

Kristin Rapach

Brooke Rickard

Abby Schriever

to the official website for the Nationally Ranked Marquette Mystique Dance Teams! We perform at home football and basketball games, compete at the Regional, State, and National level, host and participate in various community service events, and host seasonal mini camps for our young dance enthusiasts!